About
Easy Systems

Our team members…

Easy Systems is available for all your questions regarding
Inside and External sales, Operations, Engineering and Staff.

David Taverniers
General Manager
david.taverniers@easy-systems.be

Inside Sales Team

Yves Denauw
Inside sales Projects
yves.denauw@easy-systems.be

Jenjira Vangenechten
Aluminium profielen & constructies
jenjira.vangenechten@easy-systems.be

Gert Van Dijck
Transportsystemen & constructies
gert.vandyck@easy-systems.be

Extern Sales Team

David Taverniers
Sales Projects
david.taverniers@easy-systems.be

Manuel Versluis
Sales Nederland
manuel.versluis@easy-systems.be

Peter De Roo
Sales West België
peter.deroo@easy-systems.be

Francis Celis
Sales Oost België
francis.celis@easy-systems.be

Operations

Hans Naert
Operations Manager – planning & projects
hans.naert@easy-systems.be

Lieselotte Vetters
afwezig tot begin 2018
lieselotte.vetters@easy-systems.be

Sofie Meert
Administratie – planning & operations
sofie.meert@easy-systems.be

Engineering

Gert Grommen
Engineering
gert.grommen@easy-systems.be

Tom Tijskens
Engineering
tom.tijskens@easy-systems.be

Bert Willems
Engineering
bert.willems@easy-systems.be

Thijs Renders
Engineering
thijs.renders@easy-systems.be

Nick Keyens
Electrical engineering
nick.keyens@easy-systems.be

Personeel & boekhouding

Gerda Beets
Personeel & boekhouding
gerda.beets@easy-systems.be

Realisaties van Easy Systems staan in tussentijd in Benelux, Duitsland, Frankrijk, UK, Oost-Europa, China, USA, Abu Dhabi, Brazilië, …

Our vision and history

It is Easy Systems’ mission to ensure that we are the contact point for our customers in their search for internal conveyor systems, logistical solutions and aluminium profile structures.

Our great diversity in standard products and the (combination of) solutions, complemented by our own very experienced engineering staff, will always provide our customers with the best (technical and cost-effective) solution. This could be a simple system or an all encompassing project.

Start of the business in Tienen as a commercial partner of Easy Conveyors, WMH and Rollex.

Production of the first conveyor systems and structures in collaboration with subcontractors.

Start of our own assembly and engineering in Herentals (centrally located in Belgium, a relatively short distance from the Netherlands and Germany) as a result of growth and the need for more flexibility and reliability.

Relocation to the current location in Herentals with a larger stock of materials and more office and assembly space allowing for further growth.

Additional office in Eindhoven and Bruges to support technical sales.

  • 2007
  • 2009
  • 2012
  • 2015
  • 2016